302.741.2420

Events:


Saturday, March 25, 2017

D.J.Jacks – D.J. Delight -D.J. Slicstylz

09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Monday, March 27, 2017

Texas Hold Em'

07:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Let's Do Trivia

07:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Thursday, March 30, 2017

Paint Nite

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Friday, March 31, 2017

Dirty Deal

06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Saturday, April 1, 2017

D.J.Jacks – D.J. Delight -D.J. Slicstylz

09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Monday, April 3, 2017

Texas Hold Em'

07:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Let's Do Trivia

07:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Thursday, April 6, 2017

Paint Nite

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Friday, April 7, 2017

L.A. Times

06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 




Copyright © 2017 Fraizer's Restaurant

Web Solutions Services